Click or drag to resize

Licensing

FileUltimate will run in trial mode if you don't set a valid license key. The trial is only time-limited and not feature-limited, i.e. none of the features are restricted during trial. When the trial ends after 30 days, "unregistered" label will be displayed at the top right of the component.

For all licensing options, please see FileUltimate Pricing